M.Tech ECE


Mr. Sandeep Thakre

M-Tech Co-ordinator
B.E., M.Tech.
Mob. No: 95520 02194
Email ID:


Total Intake :- 24


  • Visiting Faculty

    List of some of the Core Faculty is given below

    Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Affiliation Expertise
    1 Dr. M.A. Gaikwad Principal BDCOE, Wardha Analog and Digital Electronics
    2 Dr. (Mrs.) Rajshree Raut Associate Professor RCOEM, Nagpur Digital Communication
    3 Dr. Abhay P. Deshpande Managing Director SSG Embedded System Pvt. Ltd., Nagpur Embedded System
    4 Mr. Prabuddha Sanyal Sr. Network Faculty IT Networkz Pvt. Ltd., Nagpur Object oriented Programming and Computer Networking
    5 Mr. Aashish Handa Managing Director GexCoders Pvt. Ltd., Nagpur Computer Networking