Mr. Jayant Rohankar

Alumni Incharge
Mob. No. 99232 80398
Email.ID :-



  • Alumni Meet (Nostalgia)

    TulsiramjiGaikwad-Patil College of Engineering & Technology
    Alumni Association
    Registration Number:- MAH 701/14(Nag)

    Nostalgia is the flagship event of the Alumni association of TGPCET. It is the annual Alumni Meet - an evocative event that marks homecoming, celebration and unparalleled joy of communion with the alma mater. It is an ideal opportunity to renew old bonds, foster new ties and relive the magical moments all over again. The Alumnus series is a new initiative launched, which provides an exciting platform for regular interaction between the current students & the alumni of TGPCET, facilitated by Guest Lectures, Technical Events, Workshops, etc.

    TusiramjiGaikwad-Patil College of Engineering & Technology Alumni network brings together graduates of a variety of programs right from its inception. The collective strength of this alumni network is the backbone of TGPCET. The alumni association acts as a bridge between the illustrious alumni and their alma mater, giving the current students and the alumni a chance to develop positive synergies and grow together in this process. The strength of any institute is comprises the present students, who are the future leaders and the alumni of the college, who bring in accolades by virtue of their success and standing in the society. It gives an opportunity for the present, the past and the incoming batch to interact with each other and learn from shared experiences.

  • Committee Members of Alumni Association

    Sr. No. Name Department Designation
    1 Mr. SanketWankhede Civil Engineering President
    2 Ms. Vaishnavi Gupta Computer Science and Engineering Vice-President
    3 Mr. AniketWankhede Electrical Engineering Secretary
    4 Ms. Rakshanda Deep Electronics & Communication Engineering Jt. Secretary
    5 Mr. Gaurav Mall Mechanical Engineering Treasurer
    6 Ms. ArtiYadav Electronics Engineering Member
    7 Ms. Ashwini Kulkarni Information Technology Member
    8 Mr. Tushar Meshram Master in Computer Applications Member
    9 Mr. MayuriDeoghare Master in Business Administration Member
    10 Prof. JivanDehankar Computer Science and Engineering Member
    11 Prof. Jayant Rohankar Information Technology Member Secretary of Alumni Association

  • Glimpses of Online Alumni Meet 2019-20

  • Glimpses of Alumni Meet (Holi Milan) 2019-20

  • Alumni Meet and Holi Milan (Nostalgia 2018)

  • Alumni Meet at Pune (Nostalgia 2018)

  • Alumni Registration

  • Alumni Meet 2017